Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Meet The LALA Team

Search our organization's staff directory by last name.

More info... Sharla Aloisio 
Department: Administration
More info... Kevin Hayes 
Department: Lobbyist
More info... Robin LeBlanc 
Department: Accounting
More info... Erin Robicheaux 
Department: Education/Events
Community Search
Sign In

LALA 2019 Excellence in Service Award Winners & Volunteer of the Year